2024-01-10 22:02:04 -
比想象中的要小点,背老公吐槽不仔细看尺寸,不过装宝宝的玩具药什么的小东西还是挺好的,就没退了,下次买特大号,用来收买家里衣服


2024-01-28 13:01:51 -
真的不错,么么哒,质量真不错~下次还来

2024-01-15 22:26:34 -
能用。就是有点小。nice

2024-01-14 11:55:10 -
物廉价美,很满意的一次购物

2024-01-02 04:30:56 -
还行吧 包挺好的

2024-01-02 05:31:09 -
背包已收到,外观设计很好。性能好考虑实用性强,挺喜欢的,物流也很快。很满意的一次购物


2024-01-03 01:08:29 -
这套确实不错,买了两套,送朋友一套朋友很喜欢!


2024-01-10 21:14:03 -
宝贝收到了,效果很满意。可以随意伸缩。还送小卡扣和小夹子。物流速度也很快。客服也很单位。制作的也很好。使用起来非常的方便。把好东西分享给大家


2024-01-26 13:18:10 -
非常喜欢很实用漂亮的包 同事们都说非常漂亮

2024-01-11 19:23:52 -
值得推荐,好用,

Reviews


tag

My husband loves them. He say's they are extremely comfortable
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

I love Nike monarch only shoe I can wear all day and my feet don't hurt
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

I have wide feet and ordered extra wide. They fit great.The sneaker looks fine too.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

These shoes fit as I expected, comfortable to wear and look good. Received in the quoted time.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Bought these for the hubby to replace the ones he wore out. He says they're the best he's found for his use.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I love these shoes. Great price, Nike Air for less then $100. I like them so much that I bought a 2nd pair for Pickleball.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I had to get these since my foot is so wide. Fit great and feel awesome. Would really like it if Nike offered some more widths in other styles.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

my husband bought these for himself and he loves them. he has bought these same shoes before in the past. he highly recommend these. good comfort and support.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

fits true to size. Matches the size of all other Nike shoes that are owned. It is about half a size smaller than most rebook brand shoes.Very comfortable. Used for all day and a little CC running.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Ive had these before which is the reason i bought them, yes they are squicky so just add baby powder under the sole and on top and itll fix that, i got the 4E and dont worry about the 4E(M) its just men, they feel like ur on a cloud
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

I have been wearing Nike Air Monarch for years. I walk 800 miles a year and I go through a couple of these excellent shoes each year. I keep them in stock at home. When I find them on sale I usually buy a couple at a time. Best bank for the buck, for sure.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I don't want to gush about these shoes but I have foot and ankle problems and these shoes fit so well as they don't hurt my feet and ankles. They are true to size not big or too narrow. Boy I don't know but I will think about ordering a second pair to have on hand just because these shoes fit so well!
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

I absolutely love these shoes! This is probably my 5th or 6th pair of these shoes, and they are by far the most comfortable sneakers I've ever owned. They wear well for me and definitely feel like you're walking on air.I typically wear a pair for a 18 to 24 months, and when they get a little ratty, I use the old pair for around the house/yard and purchase a new pair for wearing in public.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Excellent Quality
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
The product, the appearance is also very good, affordable, if you like it, hurry up and start it, the physical store. Comfortable and pleasant to wear. Very good, strong wrapping, comfort: good! totally exceeded expectations,
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Love it????
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Norway


tag

Reviews:
very good fit great
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great product. Fast shipping. Recommend !!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
These shoes arrived in 1-2 weeks and they are exceptional! Please order from this store because you will not be disappointed! I went one size up and they fit great!

Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
looks nice
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
my third or forth pair.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe just needed a wider size
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
These are comfortable shoes for my finicky feet.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My boyfriend loves these should, they are his work shoe
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I love these shoes. Just like the pair I use to have with a little style update.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I bought these for my grandson,he is in nursing school, he loves them. Good price, received them very fast.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
bought for my son. He says very comfortable. He is in college and walks a lot everyday and says these shoes are comfortable and he likes them
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Super!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
i liked them
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Where great thanks!
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Fits perfectly as expected
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Everything was nice 100% satisfied
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Showed up on time great condition and fits as expected
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Warm, really good for NY weather, and the delivery is quick. Price is very reasonable, love it. Comfortable, but just a bit small for my feet.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
The quality of workmanship is good, the workmanship is very fine, there is no extra thread, it looks beautiful on the feet, and it doesn't make you feel tired when you wear it, and it has a little feeling of stepping on shit, and the comfort is good.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very enthusiastic seller, come next time
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
These shoes are making my husbandamp;amp;apos;s knee feel much relief at work.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
It's hard to find extra wide athletic shoes but I was able to on at a reasonable price with free prime shipping, makes it even better. These shoes are perfect fit for me.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Good product and quality but too big for a small size
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Too large set
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied

Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Norway


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Took 2months to arrive which would be fine but HALF the ORDER was MISSING! Contacted Seller to resolve issue all they said was system shows it was scanned delivered sorry stop contacting us. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE gave multiple opportunities to make it right still refused will NEVER DO BUSINESS w/again!
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Wrong colors and doesn't seem authentic
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Great!
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by Portugal


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by Belgium


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
never turned up fobbed off DO NOT USE.......can send a tracking number but shows it got returned and never left China WASTE OF TIME. won't be using DH GATE AGAIN A CON PLACE.
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
good seller
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Awesome Jersey
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
In the top
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Brazil